INFORMATION CHANGE THE WORLD

IJMSC Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chiefs



Sergey V. Petoukhov

Dr. Phys.-Math. Sci, Grand Ph.D., Full Professor, Laureate of the State prize of the USSR, academician.

Chief of the Laboratory of biomechanical systems of the Mechanical Engineering Research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russian 
E-mail:spetoukhov@gmail.com






Oleg Chertov

Doctor of Science, Professor of Applied Mathematics

Faculty of Applied Mathematics, National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”, Kiev, Ukraine

E-mail:chertov@i.ua






Seifedine Kadry
Associate Professor of Computing
American University of the Middle East, Kuwait
E-mail:seifedine.kadry@aum.edu.kw



Associate Editors

Prof. Matthew He
Halmos College of Natural Sciences and Oceanography,
Nova Southeastern University,
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33314, USA

E-mail: hem@nova.edu

Website: http://www.nova.edu/~hem






Khaled Smaili
Professor of Statistics
Lebanese University, Lebanon
E-mail:smailikc@rhu.edu.lb






Aziz Barbar
Professor of Computing
American University of Sciences and Technology, Lebanon
E-mail: abarbar@aust.edu.lb




Member of Editorial and Reviewer Board



Kuniyoshi Abe
Ph.D.,Professor
Faculty of Economics and Information,
Gifu Shotoku University
1-38, Nakauzura, Gifu 500-8288, Japan
E-mail:abe@gifu.shotoku.ac.jp





Octav Olteanu
Full Professor
Department of Mathematics - Informatics
University Politehnica of Bucharest
Bucharest, Romania
E-mail:olteanuoctav@yahoo.ie





Josef Diblík
Full Professor
Brno University of Technology
Mathematical Specialization: Difference equations, Discrete equations, Ordinary differential equations, Functional differential equations
Czech Republic
E-mail:diblik@feec.vutbr.cz





Sorin-Mihai Grad
Chemnitz University of Technology
Department of Mathematics 
D-09107 Chemnitz
Germany
E-mail:grad@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de





Francisco Miranda
Associate Professor
Francisco Miranda's profile photo
Polytechnic Institute of Viana do Castelo
Avenida do Atlântico
4900-348 Viana do Castelo
Portugal
E-mail:fmiranda@estg.ipvc.pt





Roman Kozlov
Professor, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Norway 
E-mail:Roman.Kozlov@nhh.no





Jimbo Henri Claver
Associate Professor
Waseda University,Japan
E-mail:jimbo_maths@yahoo.com



Editorial Assistant



Dr. C.E. Hu

Modern Education & Computer Science Press, Hong Kong 
Email: ijmsc@mecs-press.org